The process of forgiveness includes six stages:

  1. Clearly stating actual wrong
  2. Define the debt incurred
  3. Transfer debt to your Higher Power
  4. Mark debt “paid in full”
  5. Absorb cost for your healing
  6. Live forgiveness in everyday life

(Sanford, Timothy L, MA. I Have to be Perfect. p 117-127. CO: Llama Press, 1998.)

Share this page via
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by